An update for my viewers

I’ve been blogging for a little bit now, and as you may have seen, I haven’t posted any new topics onto my blog recently. The explanation for that is short and sweet: me and a few friends have started a new blog (Still on wordpress, so don’t worry). As a result, I have been writing all of my major posts on that website (followingourownadvice.com) in an effort to populate the new blog with content and media for everyone to enjoy. What I am doing now, is re-structuring my writing process, so that I may provide variety for my readers on both sites, rather than simply cutting and pasting from one to the other. I want my readers to see my posts on following: our own advice and click over to Everything Cars and be able to see even more, unique media to take a look at. This will happen, it just means i’ll be spending more time at the computer and getting more information so that I may publish more posts for you to read. It’s a process, but it’s a simple fix, and it won’t be long before Everything Cars is blooming with new info every week. Thanks for your patience.

Happy motoring!

-Mike

One thought on “An update for my viewers

  1. tyrantfour says:

    I like your blogs. I sure could use a blogger like you on my site.

Leave a comment